Board of Volunteers

 

Board Position

 

Member Name

 

Email Address

 

Phone Number

Regional Commissioner (RC) Jeremy Davis jeremy.ayso23@gmail.com
Regional Referee Administrator-Upper Division (RRA) Ricardo Rosas ricardo.rosas59@hotmail.com
Regional Referee Administrator-Lower Division (RRA) Josh Davis josh.davis55@hotmail.com
Regional Coach Administrator (RCA) John Barrera john.ayso23@yahoo.com
Treasurer Susan Torres HHayso23treasurer@gmail.com
CVPA Robert Lliteras robert@wisebrother.com
Regional Safety Director Heather Murphy hheyrend@hotmail.com
Registrar Brian Francis hhayso23registrar@gmail.com
Secretary Celena Davis celenadavis.ayso@gmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator Irene Barrera irene.ayso23@yahoo.com
U05 Divison Coordinator Monique Davis monique.ayso23@gmail.com
BU06 Division Coordinator Al Banegas alvarobenegas@aol.com
GU06 Division Coordinator Al Banegas alvarobenegas@aol.com
BU08 Division Coordinator Mario Rivera mario.ayso23@gmail.com
GU08 Division Coordinator Stephanie Miller Stephanielisamiller@gmail.com
BU10 Division  Coordinator Josh Davis josh.davis55@hotmail.com
GU10 Division Coordinator Josh Davis josh.davis55@hotmail.com
BU12 Division Coordinator Danny Gomez dannyayso23@gmail.com
GU12 Division Coordinator Danny Gomez dannyayso23@gmail.com
BU14 Division Coordinator Robert Lliteras robert@wisebrother.com
GU14 Division Coordinator Robert Lliteras robert@wisebrother.com
BU16 Division Coordinator Robert Lliteras robert@wisebrother.com
GU16 Division Coordinator Robert Lliteras robert@wisebrother.com
U19 Division Coordinator Robert Lliteras robert@wisebrother.com
Advertising Coordinator Vanessa Camacho vanessa.ayso23@yahoo.com
Fundraiser Coordinator Lucy Gonzalez lucy.ayso23@gmail.com
Field Coordinator David Skalsky dgskalsky@yahoo.com
Spring Select Coordinator Arturo Barrera haciendasoccer@gmail.com
Ratings  OPEN
Uniform Coordinator Robert Lliteras robert@wisebrother.com
Sponsorship Coordinator Maria Pulido maria.ayso23@gmail.com
Opening Day Coordinator Lucy Gonzalez lucy.ayso23@gmail.com
Scheduler Mark Hubert markhubert6@gmail.com
Website & Social Media John Barrera john.ayso23@yahoo.com