Board Members

 

Board Position

 

Member Name

 

Email Address

 

Phone Number

Regional Commissioner (RC) David Skalsky region.23.commish@gmail.com (626) 940-8286
Assistant Regional Commissioner (ARC) Jeremy Davis jerdavis1@aol.com
Regional Referee Administrator (RRA) Ricardo Rosas  ricardo.rosas59@hotmail.com
Assistant Regional Referee Administrator Richard Rodriguez  bounsirexp@gmail.com
Regional Coach Administrator (RCA) Brian Francis kingsfan72@gmail.com
Treasurer Lucy Garcia garciaaguilar@roadrunner.com
Child Volunteer Protection Avocate (CVPA) Jessica Cortez jaiceeregion23@yahoo.com
Regional Safety Director Robert Lliteras robert@wisebrother.com
Registrar Sonia De La Peza hhayso23registrar@gmail.com (626) 940-8541
Secretary Cindy Greenup cagreenup@yahoo.com
BU05 Division Coordinator John Barrera jbarrera912@yahoo.com
GU05 Divison Coordinator John Barrera jbarrera912@yahoo.com
BU06 Division Coordinator OPEN
GU06 Division Coordinator OPEN
BU08 Division Coordinator OPEN
GU08 Division Coordinator OPEN
BU10 Division  Coordinator Jeremy Davis jerdavis1@aol.com
GU10 Division Coordinator Jeremy Davis jerdavis1@aol.com
BU12 Division Coordinator Robert Lliteras robert@wisebrother.com
GU12 Division Coordinator Robert Lliteras robert@wisebrother.com
BU14 Division Coordinator Jessica Cortez jaiceeregion23@yahoo.com
GU14 Division Coordinator Jessica Cortez jaiceeregion23@yahoo.com
BU16 Division Coordinator Arturo Barrera haciendasoccer@gmail.com (626) 940-8502
GU16 Division Coordinator Arturo Barrera haciendasoccer@gmail.com (626) 940-8502
BU19 Division Coordinator Arturo Barrera haciendasoccer@gmail.com (626) 940-8502
GU19 Division Coordinator Arturo Barrera haciendasoccer@gmail.com (626) 940-8502
Fundraiser Coordinator Vanessa Nunez mrs.vanessanunez@yahoo.com
Field  Coordinator OPEN
Spring  Coordinator OPEN
Ratings Edwina Santoyo chris2dlc@yahoo.com
Uniform Coordinator Robert Lliteras robert@wisebrother.com
Trophies / Pins Gina Yamamoto my3kkids@yahoo.com
Open Day / Pictures Monique Davis niquicks@yahoo.com
Irene Barrera ibarrera33@yahoo.com
Scheduler Mark Hubert markhubert6@gmail.com
 
Web Site OPEN