Board of Volunteers

 

Board Position

 

Member Name

 

Email Address

 

Phone Number

Regional Commissioner (RC) Jeremy Davis jeremy.ayso23@gmail.com (626) 634-8002
Regional Referee Administrator-Upper Division (RRA) Ricardo Rosas ricardo.rosas59@hotmail.com
Regional Referee Administrator-Lower Division (RRA) Richard Rodriguez bounsirexp@gmail.com
Regional Coach Administrator (RCA) Jin Chun jin@edi3000.com
Treasurer Susan Torres HHayso23treasurer@gmail.com
Child Volunteer Protection Advocate (CVPA) Robert Lliteras robert@wisebrother.com
Regional Safety Director John Barrera jbarrera912@yahoo.com
Registrar Brian Francis hhayso23registrar@gmail.com
Secretary Celena Davis celenadavis.ayso@gmail.com
BU05 Division Coordinator Danny Gomez dannyg2809@gmail.com
GU05 Divison Coordinator Danny Gomez dannyg2809@gmail.com
BU06 Division Coordinator Josh Davis josh.davis55@hotmail.com
GU06 Division Coordinator Denise Rodriguez deniseavila5@yahoo.com
BU08 Division Coordinator OPEN
GU08 Division Coordinator Al Banegas alvarobenegas@aol.com
BU10 Division  Coordinator Edwina Santoyo chris2dlc@yahoo.com
GU10 Division Coordinator Stephanie Miller Stephanielisamiller@gmail.com
BU12 Division Coordinator Robert Lliteras robert@wisebrother.com
GU12 Division Coordinator Robert Lliteras robert@wisebrother.com
BU14 Division Coordinator OPEN
GU14 Division Coordinator OPEN
BU16 Division Coordinator Cindy Greenup cagreenup@yahoo.com
GU16 Division Coordinator Cindy Greenup cagreenup@yahoo.com
BU19 Division Coordinator Cindy Greenup cagreenup@yahoo.com
GU19 Division Coordinator Cindy Greenup cagreenup@yahoo.com
Fundraiser Coordinator Vanessa Nunez mrs.vanessanunez@yahoo.com
Field Coordinator David Skalsky dgskalsky@yahoo.com
Spring Select Coordinator OPEN
Ratings Edwina Santoyo chris2dlc@yahoo.com
Uniform Coordinator Robert Lliteras robert@wisebrother.com
Trophies / Pins Gina Yamamoto my3kkids@yahoo.com
Special Events Coordinators (Picture Day, Opening Day, etc.) Irene Barrera

Monique Davis

irene.ayso23@yahoo.com

monique.ayso23@gmail.com

Scheduler Mark Hubert markhubert6@gmail.com
Website/Facebook John Barrera jbarrera912@yahoo.com